AIMER #004

Another AIMER Piece, on the Rooftop. It's a bit of a tight wall, but it somehow worked out. I chose the colors so that the image from afar amid the reddish-brown roofs will be noticed only by trained eyes.

I used Flame Orange and Flame Blue spray cans for the first time. The dark red paint caused a lot of dust to settle around the image and also colored my pre-filters on my mask. Otherwise, I found it pleasant to paint with these cans.
With the black Flame Blue paint, I really liked drawing the outlines. For me, this was the one optimal pressure and a good thickness of the line.

IMG_1716.jpeg

I discovered the reflection only when I took the picture. And have played a little with it here. Turned upside down:

IMG_1716 2.jpeg
I find this almost more beautiful without the sky in the background:

IMG_1716 3.jpeg

Work in progress:

IMG_1620.jpeg

The picture in the beautiful morning light

IMG_1698.jpeg

Have a nice weekend :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency