" Svlech Birthday " Street Art - Mannheim Germany [ ENG | GER ]


" Svlech Birthday " Street Art

English:

Last year as I was still in Mannheim Graffiti Park on the road, I have seen this great graffiti. It is located in an underpass, better said under the road that leads from Mannheim towards Ludwigshafen. Here is a large graffiti by several artists and artist for Svlech, because this graffiti has been a birthday gift or a party with Svlech have made together with him this wall. If Svlech reads this, better later than never Happy Birthday. Actually I should have seen this much earlier and not now after I had time for graffiti sotieren. Shame on me. Nevertheless, for those who find Svlech art beautiful and ingenious, here is his Instagram profile https://www.instagram.com/svlech/ like to leave a follow at him.

Deutsch:

Letztes Jahr wie ich noch im Mannheimer Graffiti Park unterwegs war, habe ich diesen Großen Graffiti gesehen. Er befindet sich in einer Unterführung, besser gesagt unter die Strasse die von Mannheim Richtung Ludwigshafen führt. Hier entsande ein großes Graffiti von mehreren Künstlern und Künstlerin für Svlech, den dieses Graffiti ist ein Geburtstag Geschenk beziehungsweise eine Party mit Svlech gewesen die gemeinsam mit ihm diese Wand gemacht haben. Falls Svlech dies liest, lieber später als nie Alles gute nachträglich. Eigentlich hätte ich dies Viel eher sehen müssen und nicht jetzt nach dem ich Zeit für Graffiti sotieren hatte. Schande über mich. Trozdem für die Svlech Kunst schön und genial finden, hier sein Instagram Profil https://www.instagram.com/svlech/ lasst gerne ein Follow bei ihm.
















English:

But unfortunately, this graffiti has already been defaced and soiled by small Schmierfinken. Trozdem I'm already curious what I find on my next tour in Mannheim Graffiti Park.

Deutsch:

Doch leider wurde dieses Graffiti schon verschandelt und verschmutzt von kleinen Schmierfinken. Trozdem bin ich schon gespannt was ich auf meine nächste Tour im Mannheimer Graffiti Park finde.



English:

Furthermore, I have decided not to mark graffiti more where they are located. Some graffiti are intended as a memorial , Wall of Graffiti, order graffiti (private graffiti on private property) or illegal. Simply to avoid which illegally sprayed, defaced or damaged (except the Wall of Graffiti). Please have understanding for this.

Deutsch:

Des weiternen habe ich mich entschlossen Graffitis nicht mehr zu makieren wo sie sich befinden. Den einige Graffitis sind als Gedenk gedacht, Wall of Graffiti, Auftrag Graffiti ( Private Graffitis an Privat Grundstück) oder Illegal. Einfach um zu vermeiden das welche Illegal gesprayt, verschandelt oder beschädigt werden ( aus genommen die Wall of Graffiti ). Bitte habt dafür verständnis.


Photo: Selfmade by @street-ar aka Thomas


Last Article
@street-ar/tsk-dudes-street-art-ludwigshafen


English:

All photos are taken spontaneously with a cell phone Samsung Galaxy S21. Sometime when we have time, we plan more time to shoot graffiti with several photos. So please understand. I would be happy about a follow, share and an upvote. With kind regards Thomas

Deutsch:

Alle Fotos entstehen Spontan mit einem Handy Samsung Galaxy S21. Irgendwann wenn wir zeit haben, planen wir mehr zeit um Graffiti mit mehreren Fotos abzulichten. Also habt bitte um verständniss. Über ein Follow, Teilen und einen Upvote würde ich mich freuen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Thomas


📱 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/street_ar_hive/
📱 Twitter: https://twitter.com/RideSpeed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency