CCC's Street Art Contest #69 Mural in the style of Childhood

Hello everyone! I want to take part in the @digi-me Street Art Contest and show you the beauty.

So, six months ago I went to the center of my city of Krivoy Rog and on one of the streets I saw a fresco in the style of Childhood.

The address where these fabulous drawings are located is the city of Krivoy Rog, Yuzhny Avenue.

Look at the vibrant colors used in this image, isn't that art?

img_0.020555294210374404.jpg

My right, the graffiti depicts a boy playing with typical boy toys. He wears a helmet with Yugok written on his head. By the way, it's not for nothing that this inscription is on the children's helmet, because in our city there is a sick number of mining and processing plants: Ingok, Yugok, Nkgok, Sevgok, Tsgok ... All these factories are in the city of Krivoy Rog. The first prefix in these words denotes a district, and the prefix “GOK” denotes a mining and processing plant.

These factories extract iron ore, and because of this, our city has a very bad environment. But back to graffiti!

And here on the left, along the street of Yuzhny Avenue, there is a graffiti depicting a girl. Nice, isn't it? I even wanted to be photographed in the photo of this beauty.

img_0.8494122711939478.jpg

The girl is holding a toy hare in her hands. In general, I really liked these drawings on the houses. Sometimes, with the help of drawings, you can perfectly carry out reconstruction and decorate the streets.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency