life is so plain without art"

Hey beautiful people, I am here with a great stuff, that is liked in the entire world. That stuff is paintings and wall art
I mostly like such art, which is portrayed by an artist with compassion and deep love. See, an artist depicts his own personality through such art, and he puts his all efforts to express his own reflection before the world.

img_0.09836143059554064.jpg

img_0.31409952848202605.jpg
images are taken by me

I am agile to see an artist when he gives a shape to a non living being, and that non living being attracts given that artist's effort

I love to see painted trees on the wall because such art touches my heart, aaah! Reflection of art mentions the attitude of artist. He/she is really blessed with golden fingers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency