(ENG/ESP) Graffiti Lettering Contest #10 (LUCK)


luck.png

Hola mis amigos de Hive, A pocos minutos de terminar el año 🔥 pero antes de ir a la cena familiar quería publicar este graffiti, lo hice lo mas rápido y mejor que pude ⚡

Espero les guste, les dejo parte del proceso en el video os quiero un montón y Feliz año nuevo a todos

Hi my Hive friends, Just a few minutes to end the year 🔥 but before going to the family dinner I wanted to post this graffiti, I did it as fast and best I could ⚡.

I hope you like it, I leave you part of the process in the video I love you a lot and Happy new year Feli year to all.



Los textos fueron traducidos en el traductor Deepl / The texts were translated in the Deepl translator.


banner-2hive.png



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency