CCC's Street Art Contest #53

Hi everyone!

This is my entry for CCC's Street Art Contest # 53:

Граффити на ул.Мерецкова-Волосова.JPG

In the summer of 2018, I went on a trip to the city of Veliky Novgorod.

In 2018, as part of the celebration of the 1160th anniversary of Veliky Novgorod, the Pages of History street art festival was held. 19 artists created 10 art objects on the facades of houses.

It's a pity that I found out about this festival after the fact, when I was going through the photos from the trip. If information about the festival had come to me earlier, I would have found all 10 works! But by chance, only three street art were caught on the lens.

For the CCC Street Art Competition # 53, I chose one of these three paintings. It was painted by the artist Stanislav Manos. This street art is located in the very center of the city, on the facade of the house 1/1 on Meretskov-Volosov Street.

To translate the text into English, I used Google translator. I am sorry for possible mistakes.

Thank you all for your attention, comments and supervision!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency