CCC's Street Art Contest 174: Colorful School Paintings.

Compliments of the Season street art lovers, hope you all are getting ready for the holidays. I'm gearing up for it, lol 😂

I've really missed posting here because you don't get to see street art paintings and murals in my city often. You can pass a whole vicinity without seeing any at all.

Well I got lucky with these painting on a school wall. I was on a job assignment at the area where the school was located immediately I saw the art paintings, I was happy to find something to share with in the contest. They aren't really a state of the art paintings like we see in some cities, but the beauty is the meaning they convey. So let's take a look at them

In this first photo, you can see a boy carrying some books wearing a smile on his face showing that he was happy being in school. I guess he understood the importance it is for one to go to school.


This one shows a teacher with the name of the school written on the computer on his table.

Another painting, has the legendary Tom and Jerry, both holding a scroll that has the name of the school written in it. I'm guessing lovers of Tom and Jerry cartoon will like this one. I just hope this laughter on their faces will last and that they won't start their drama and tear the scroll apart 😂

Here's another beautiful one, it portrays a natural environment with bird, flower, moon - well I think that's what it is, a red colored moon and the sky is equally colorful. I haven't seen a sky this colorful. 😂

I can't really say what exactly this painting means, although it looks like a woman with big long hands or is that wings. Well I guess it's only the artist who painted it can say what it is.

Finally, I present to you, - a big elephant and a bird - I'm guessing this is a woodpecker. Yes it is. I hope it's not planning to peck the elephant, lol 😂

That is all about my art paintings, how do you see them? Please let me know. Thank you.

Still the #threadsaddict

All Images Are Mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency