CCC's Street Art Contest #86 ~ 4 StreetArt finds in Madrid Spain 🇪🇸

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you a selection of a few #StreetArt finds in Madrid, Spain I found last month - 14 March 2022 😎

66d5f424_93ea_4804_a514_02893a1f9ca2.jpeg

The first photo will be my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #86” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’sPost Here!‼️

Artist of the first photo: DFACE
Title: “Run Away”
Location: Calle de Embajadores, Madrid

I really like the art of DFACE, I have seen his first exhibition in Europe in the CAC in Málaga a couple of years ago.

The next mural is located next to the above StreetArt work.
42395e6f_caba_4dee_addc_a64e3927113f.jpeg

Better photo:
8a8130db_59ee_4f3e_bfa2_2673f0042ee6.jpeg

Artist: URVANITY20
Title: “Unknown”
Location: Calle de Embajadores, Madrid

Next StreetArt find:
bbf25ad8_a66b_42b2_b174_ab51907005bb.jpeg
On the other side of the street we find this Mural.
Artist and title unknown.

a063ca02_561a_40ad_a6e8_49d5f3a2a656.jpeg
Next one; the Artist and title are also unknown as we walked by and this photo was taken from afar. I couldn’t go closer by for a look… But I can share the Location: Calle de Toledo in Madrid

And with these last few photos… I want to finish my #StreetArt post for today.
Hope you enjoyed my photos of Madrid’s StreetArt, from not that long ago.
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency