Found on Hereford Street, Christchurch | CCC's Street Art Contest #189

I was at Christchurch Convention Center yesterday (work-related) and I saw tow murals that are about 200-300m in opposite directions but as much as I'd love to get them photographed, I was too tired and just headed home.

This one was photographed on the 28th of December, a very vibrant mural making the city center alive and bright.

The artist is @slendergents, a Brisbane and New Zealand base.

The mural is located on 126 Hereford Street, Christchurch.

And with these photos, I am entering for this week's CCC's Street Art Contest #189.

Do read up on the rules here if you are keen on participating in the contest.

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency