Found on Gloucester Street, Christchurch | CCC'S Street Art Contest #195

I found this mural when I was about five weeks in New Zealand 🇳🇿.

My friend and I had gone out for a drive to explore the City Center when I saw this mural.

I like the mischievous kind of smile. I don't quite make sense with the poem on the mural, but it doesn't stop me from admiring the beauty of it.

I found this mural on 176 Gloucester Street Christchurch City Center.

With this mural, I am entering for this week's CCC's Street Art Contest.

I photographed the artist's name/signature, which I can't interpret.

If you are keen on participating in the contest, feel free to join.

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency