Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 25: CCC's Street Art Contest #175

A day away from Hive feels like forever and unusual, I am going to have to get used to skipping a day or two.

CCC's Street Art Contest #175 is here and it promises nothing short of fun, well I am enjoying it. So check it out, [read](CCC's Street Art Contest #175) up on the rules, and share your discovered street art with us.
Also, this is the 25th series of the graffiti wall in Benin which I have been sharing.

This mural is cool, isn't it? the brownish painting reminds me of the wooden sculpture I see along the streets and art shops in Africa.

A closer shot, I like the middle one more, it pulls attention.

It looks like the artist is trying to convey tech and nature...

I was able to find the artwork on Facebook but not the name of the artist.

Perhaps that is the artist that we are looking at from the above screenshot from Facebook.

This mural (Effet Graff) is located in Cotonou in the Republic of Benin.

The Effet Graff festival aims to achieve the longest mural wall in Africa.

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 22

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now