[ENG-ESP] Graffiti Lettering Contest #16 (WHAT) by @ikigaidesign

Hi friends of #Hive, nice to greet you, I saw this initiative of @trippymane, to make a graffiti with the word WHAT, and I wanted to make my small contribution, I want to emphasize that it is the first time I make a drawing in this way, I really liked it, and I hope you do too.

Hola amigos de #Hive, gusto saludarlos, vi esta iniciativa de @trippymane, de realizar un grafiti con la palabra QUE, y quise hacer mi pequeño aporte, cabo destacar que es la primera vez que realizo un dibujo de esta forma, me gustó mucho, y espero que a ustedes tambien.

IMG_20220401_214627.2png.png

Doing this type of lyrics is not as easy as it is shown, my respects to those who dedicate themselves to this art, you really have to have a great talent, and above all a lot of creativity.

Hacer este tipo de letras no es tan sencillo como lo muestran, mis respetos para los que se dedican hacer este arte, de verdad hay que tener un gran talento, y sobre todo mucha creatividad.

Well, the first thing I did was to do it in pencil, and then highlight it with black ink, and then give it a little color, something simple really, and well for my first graffiti drawing, it was not so bad, don't you think?

Bien, lo primero que realice fue hacerlo a lapiz, para luego resaltarlo con tinta negra, y asi despues darle un poco de color, algo sencillo la verdad, y bueno para ser mi primer dibujo en grafiti, no quedo tan mal, no creen...!!


image.png

IMG_20220401_214627.png

image.png

Well, this is all, I hope you like it, and I hope to continue participating with you, in this world of Graffiti Lettering
Graffiti and Lettering contest



Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas con mi telefono ZTE BLADE A3
Collage, editado con Power Point
Fuente Separador

Imagen1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency