Colourful benches on the waterfront - CCC’s Street art contest #96

Last month I had the pleasure to visit many locations. One of them is Pomorie - town in eastern Bulgaria, just 80 miles from my birthplace. I haven’t been there since I was a child and It was very interesting for me to discover again this lovely place. Coloured benches are definitely on my top list of favourite spots. Bringing a great atmosphere and positive vibes not only for the people, but for someone else…

img_4604

img_4602

… As can be seen from the photos, the birds are also attracted to the bright colours. It is not a surprise :) I don’t know who is the artist, but I guess it is a lucky one. There is a belief that if a bird poops on you or anything you own, it is a sign of good luck. If I have to be honest I don’t believe in most superstitions, but I always check my luck after a bird poo 😆

img_4601

img_4599

img_4603

It is not a typical street art on a building wall, but it brightened my day. I hope my photographies meet criteria for the CCC’s Street art contest. It is my first entry and I am really having fun.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency