STREET ART #130 – Beautiful portraits done by Burnon in Aalborg (Denmark)

01.jpg

This is more of what I found in Karolinelund in Aalborg when I was there in the end of august. The artist behind all of these portraits is the Danish artist Burnon ( Claus Fredriksen) He is both a tatoo artist and street artist. He is very active here in Karolinelund here in Aalborg, but also in other Danish cities. Each time I come to Karolinelund, there is something new with his signature.




Beautiful portraits like these, is what I feel characterizes Burnon. He does make amazing portraits of both men and women.



I am always impressed with his beautiful portraits. This time he has also painted the cat and the dog. Quite realistic and just as impressive as the portraits of humans I think.


This skull looks as if the eye sockets are covered with a pink leave from a rose. I think it was last time I was here, he had painted birds and skulls of bird. I follow him on Instagram, so I have noticed how active he is.

Check out his work on instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/burnon/

Previous posts with work done by Burnon:
STREET ART #97 – Burnon in Aalborg, Denmark
STREET ART #80 - Work done by graffiti artist BURNON (Aalborg, Denmark)
STREET ART #113 – Danish artist BURNON in Aalborg (Denmark)

You like street art? Join our street art contest ->
CCC's Street Art Contest #108 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #107


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next street art. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest street art post, check out :
STREET ART #129 – New work in Karolinelund (Aalborg, Denmark)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)

[//]:# (!pinmapple 57.044382 lat 9.920734 long STREET ART #130 – Beautiful portraits done by Burnon in Aalborg (Denmark) d3scr)

#45

Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Article, Photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency