CCC's Street Art Contest #58 Frederico Draw, Lagos, Portugal

Here we go with another week of the CCC´s StreetArt Contest by @digi-me. Love that contest, especially because I have one more reason to go out on the hunt for some new fresh streetart here in Lagos, Portugal. There is still plenty of good work to discover.

Do you remember my Post from two weeks ago?

@betterthanhome/cccs-street-art-contest-56-samina-lagos-portugal

I initially suspected that the Graffiti posted was by Federico Draw, but it wasn't. But I went looking again and found one of his works and it's really, really good. Unfortunately there was a bike parked in front of it.

I really need to find all his other work. I will be in Lisboa soon and hope to find some awesome Graffitis there as well.

IMG_7877.JPG

IMG_7875.JPG

HIVE Photography.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency