This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The East Coast As Told By TravellingBug Kate- BRISBANE

img_7241.heic

It’s me again ! Here to tell you about my time in Brisbane ! You’ll have to excuse the lack of content in some of these blogs as it was a while back and I’ve been lucky enough to have gone lots more places since 2013!! But here it goes for nothing !!

Brisbane for me was abit like London!! River, bridges and even a Eye!!! It had some cool old buildings in the middle of town too! Like church’s but yea it was really pretty walking along the river in April :)! Lots of flowers and it also had a man made beach mainly for the little ones but I dipped my feet in the man made sea/pool!!!

I didn’t do anything major in Brisbane

img_0017.png

As you can see it’s between the Sunshine Coast and the Gold Coast so pretty warm when i was there! It was my first big city down the East Coast so I just enjoyed the busyness and chilling out ! The hostel was pretty cool with a roof top seating area but it was one of those stops I just didn’t meet anyone !!! I didn’t do any tours or trips or group activities so I just plodded along ticking another place off!

Next time il be in SURFERS PARADISE!!!

( currently on holiday in Wales with my boyfriend @tomatom and Cant wait to share our adventures with you after My Australia Blogs are finished !!!)

Sorry it’s been so long !

Thanks for reading
Kate x