Looking for hidden tourist attractions in Bukit Tinggi City.

The city of Bukit Tinggi is famous for city tourism, but that doesn't mean there are no natural tourist attractions that can be visited. After I found out about hidden places here, there was a place that had a very good view and was still very wild because not many tourists had visited it. The road was quite steep, but the views on the right and left when going to that place were very beautiful with cool air. fresh and cool on the body, there is no air pollution around this road so if you want to hide from the busy work routine or you need to vent something, rather than having to consume alcohol, it would be better to hide in places like this that are truly extraordinary.



To get to this place, even though the road is a bit steep, the condition of the road is very smooth so if you want to come here using a four-wheeled vehicle you can reach it, but when I come here by motorbike it feels like I'm really going home and returning to nature, and This is really very amazing but if you want to ask me the name of this place then I really don't know what the name of the place is, what is clear is that I only know that this place is in the city of Bukit Tinggi and one thing is certain to enjoy this view we don't need to Pay the entrance ticket, if you want to take photos on the side of the road around this hill, the view is also very cool.



And when I got to this place I was quite surprised to find out that this place had actually been managed by local residents, so that to enjoy this view we were not afraid of falling into a ravine or getting stuck because the ground was slippery, and when I got to this place I was only a little afraid of falling into a ravine. captured the moment because I was already lulled by the beauty of this place, after I started to leave this place I realized that there were many photo spots that I had not taken.



Even so, there are several moments that I managed to capture, you have to visit this high hill city, the city is very friendly for tourists, the culinary is delicious and cheap of course and it won't burn a hole in your pocket, for readers all over the world you can make this a place Your tourist destination, greetings from Tomidiwirja

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now