Grafted Results: Areca Trees Grow And Bear Fruit. Sigli, Aceh Indonesia

Hello Travel,...

See you again with me @teukuwahyudi, after a long time I never made any posts in this community, for about 6 months. Well more and less around that. Even so, I still miss this community, so I try to upload the results of my post some time ago which I took in my garden. For a long time, I have been out of work from my job because of the problems with Covid 19 that have not subsided, so I have tried new activities for the past 1 year.

The areca tree that I planted 1 year ago.The areca tree that I planted 1 year ago. Photo image from the right.Photo image from the right.

I actually planted the Areca tree in early January 2019, but because at that time I was busy so I never went to the garden to see the results so that at the beginning of 2020, to be precise in January I tried seriously and I focused on visiting my plantation to see -see and at that time did not show maximum results. However, because the situation is still covid and the work that I have been working on lately has not been fruitful, so I tried a new job, namely planting betel nuts that I left 1 year ago.

It has produced results even though it is not optimalIt has produced results even though it is not optimal

There are several types of betel nut that I have seen on plantations that have no fruit, but overall they are so good and fruitful that they make my heart happy and happy.

Hopefully, my areca tree will grow more fruit so that I can enjoy the results in the future. Thank you Travel friends who have read my post. May you always be blessed by God.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency