Making a wish in Angkor Wat, Cambodia

cc772cab-2556-4fcb-96aa-1fd49da73c08.jpeg

Making a wish in Angkor Wat, Cambodia a few years ago.

Angkor Wat is a temple complex in Cambodia and the largest religious monument in the world.

But I think, more people will understand what place I am talking about if I mention that some scenes of Lara Croft: Tomb Raider were filmed here.

Perhaps Angelina Jolie is a bit more famous than the picturesque ruins of the Khmer Empire.

IMG_20200814_232120_173.jpg

Have you been to Cambodia? Would you like to go there? Frankly speaking, I'm not willing to visit this country again. Almost everything I saw there was kind of depressing.

d8yboj5brpo.jpg

7UM223-ETo0.jpg

P. S. Have you watched Lara Croft?

🍒Share a smile and keep yourself! 🍒

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency