[ #Sunthursday] Sunset ( my beach trip )

Hi, guys of Hiver! Nice to meet you!😀
I write this post for #sunthursday

img_3929.png

img_3955.png

I tell you about my beach trip from Ho Chi Minh city to Vung Tau in Vietnam 🇻🇳
We went there by bus 🚌 , that was just 2 day trip, not long but not too short but memorable

It took 3 hours to get to Vung Tau by bus🚌 .
This is the famous place for people from Ho Chi Minh, they usually come here in the weekend. There has seafood and people so friendly, and especially the beach so clearly and beautifully. That's what I know about this place.😊
That's not the first time I go there, but that's the first time me and my family looking the sunset. In the past, we always miss the time when sunset came, but when the time I can look at the sunset and I was falling in love at the time, I loved it because look sunset on the beach so beautiful. I beg you will love is, at the time make me slow down and looks at it.
That is the beauty of our Creator for us. I love the Sunset so much. Are you like me? I promise with my self when I came back here, I never missed time for look the sunset again.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9WE2irBEci/?utm_medium=copy_link
( Video in the moment )

My son loves the beach so much, he loves drawing on the sand, play construction with sand and especially the shower.
At the moment he was happy and so was I
img_3933.png
When finished looking at the sunset, we rode the motobike around the beach
img_3931.png

At the time I realized I was happy and fortunate to have seen this moment ❤️. I don't know how to stage the diapers, but
when I came here I was very relaxed 😌. Real-life is tough, earn money and working all day long makes we feel tired.
Sometimes rewards yourself for a short trip, rest, and forget about your job to help yourself reduce the stress.

img_3949.png

img_3951.png

img_3950.png

img_3938.png

img_3934.png

img_3936.png

img_3935.png

img_3942.png

img_3953.png

img_3958.png

img_3956.png

img_3957.png

img_3952.png

Thanks for reading my post.
That's all pictures of my own I took them with my phone.
I hope you like my post, it will make me very happy and excited.
If you like my post you can reblog them for everyone can enjoy them ❤️.
#hiveblog #skyscape #outdoor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency