Bangladesh Railway

Greetings dear friends. How are you doing? I am quiet well, Alhamdulillah. Today I am travelling by train from Mymensingh to Panchagarh. A big journey of 616 km. Please keep me on your prayer. So while the train is coming to the station suddenly I remember I have taken some shots of the train some days ago. Here I am going to share the snaps I have taken of a running train.
IMG_20210914_170705.jpg
I have gone with two of my friends on that day. We were on motorcycles, but still it was not easy to take pictures of the moving train. Generally, trains in Bangladesh run at a speed of 120-160 km per hour. So it was a very hard job to capture. Many of my shots were wasted. Then finally I have selected these to share with you.
1631617640528.jpg
We had travelled 4-5 km to catch the train perfectly. My friends helps me a lot to capture these photos. At the end we reached the railway station too. Actually it was one of my dream to capture photos of running train. And I have captured them in that way. I hope my work will be able to give you pleasure.
1631617640505.jpg
This one is one of my very favourite shot. But it was comparatively easy to capture than the others.
1631617640489.jpg

1631617640518.jpg

Steem Vector.png

Camera Details:



DeviceLenseISO
Canon EOS 700Df/5.0 84.0mmRandom

Contact Informations:



Facebook


Twitter


LinkedIn


Youtube Channel


Dtube


You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency