De paseo por la montaña de mi pueblo

Hoy quise salir de paseo a la montaña a pasar un buen tiempo, tenía frío pero la pasé muy bien les traigo está foto de una cruz que está en el cima de la montaña espero les guste.

Today I wanted to go for a walk to the mountain to have a good time, I was cold but I had a great time I bring you this photo of a cross that is on the top of the mountain I hope you like it.


Luego le tome una foto al riachuelo que pasa por alli.

Then I took a picture of the stream that passes by.


Después le tome esta foto a mi amigo que está en la punta de una roca que tiene un presipicio,con esta foto culmino,dejen su comentario que tal.


Fotografías tomadas con un Lenovo k8plus

Then I took this photo to my friend who is on the tip of a rock that has a presipice, with this photo I finish, leave your comment.

Photographs taken with a Lenovo k8plus



Hasta pronto...
Miguelangel Sánchez
@migue15

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency