My trip to Austria

Hi all, here again the great lover of travel, photos, art, music, walks and nature, although I will tell you that I like to do exercises too, I like to practice some sports like skiing and climbing and in my trip around Austria I went to Grossarl Sazlburg beautiful mountains ideal for skiing, I love to do this, I feel that when I slide on the snow it's like I'm floating, I love the snow, I love the cold, first picture the mountains, mountains of pure extreme fun.

Trees, mountains covered with that white mantle, pure fun, pure adrenaline in a natural and pure environment, also nature offers a lot of fun, an impressive descent, I feel emotion and at the same time nerves of course, but I love it, a spectacular picture, capturing here the place where I will spend a fabulous day.

What a beautiful sun that fills my day with joy, such majestic mountains, such large trees, such an imposing landscape, as I enjoy nature from a simple walk as I enjoy practicing a sport in such a pure and beautiful place. Skiing is a sport that requires certain techniques as any other sport, it is a sport that they say dates back to 6000 BC, but mentioned as practiced 3000 years later, became popular and grew from 1900 and in 1924 was listed as one of the sports practiced in the Olympics of that year until today. But many like me do it more for fun.

Beautiful trees perfectly located, that smell of pine, which divinely perfumes the whole place, that divine place, the smell of pine, the cold, majestic mountains, imposing trees, that blanket of snow that covers the mountains, a place where you can have fun, relax just by contemplating the landscape taking a cup of chocolate with marshmallows, a great experience, many people come to spend a weekend or a different vacation, between relaxation and adrenaline.

And of course you can not miss a picture of this beauty is me, splendid as always, in such a spectacular place, smiling at life, enjoying wonderful places, carrying memories in my mind in my heart and in the lens of my camera, and here getting ready to slide into the adventure full of adrenaline and fun very excited, thanks to all for reading my post, I am happy that I can through these posts to take them to my adventures, tours and other things I do in my day to day, see you again in the next post, greetings.

Photos taken by me. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency