Goodmorning Portugal

Heck, I could get used to this again. Having coffee in the sun in the morning stepping out of bed in shorts moving outside as the first thing of the day.

I just move around very well in warm countries and there is nothing better than getting over there (or moving over there) for a bit to soak up some sun and leave everthing behind for a bit.



screenshot_20210919_104354_photo_editor.jpg

I always keep thinking that maybe one day (when I am old and wise) maybe crypto would give me the ability to have a spot here and move on back and forth.

Lets have a look at the markets and see what is in store for us in achieving this goal on the semi short term ;)





I have no idea what to make of Bitcoin at the moment. Surely some alts like AVAX and SERUM and Multivac are having their momentum. But in general everything still is mucho correlated to the course of BTC. If BTC plummets, so will your precious well preforming alts. Never forget that.

I still have the feeling BTC will have a correction down before starting on the run we all hope for which will buy us those houses (loving the wishful thinking right?), but you never know when that small run down is.

So what I did is I have sold some of my precious alts in the hope of buying more of them back lower. This has increased my volumes a lot over the past year and I really hope to get especially more RUNE. We all love rune right and I think there is so much more in store for us in that one.

That being said when you see that over the weekend the price of Rune isnt dropping enough, it can make you a bit edgy and nervous. But on the other hand, stick to the plan.

The majority of my assets have been financed with blogging and gaming so if all goes to the moon without me buying back in, heck it was still free money.

See everything of this is how you see it from perspective. Say when you buy BTC at 48K and now it is lagging at 48.5K I understand it makes you nervous. But these funds were made in the bearmarket and then 48 or 48.5 isnt so relevant anymore.

So when you look at getting those massive moves you shouldnt look at them in this phase. This is the phase where the bags should have been packed already.





So yeah maybe I will not get the oppertunity to buy my Rune back lower, but on the other hand...that is okay. I feel that this risk management is way more important for me to have a good feeling and sleep at night than to actually maximise profits.

You know..that when you are on a plane towards the sun that you don't have to be worried what happened to the markets when you step out of the plane again.


screenshot_20210919_112100_photo_editor.jpg



The fact remains....nearly everything was made with HIVE and just blogging from the good old hammock. So who am I to say this journey wasn’t already successfull and just so much fun along the way.

Blogging in hammocks in the sun..maybe that is the way to go..hmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency