This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Kołobrzeg, my memories without photos

I warmly welcome.

Today, there will also be an article deeply rooted in memories, but in this case I have no photos, only a ticket and an admission card.

I went to Kołobrzeg in 2008, so long ago. It's over 660 kilometers from my city;), and the only train was then at 19.00.

Riding the train, however, was calm, I sat in the normal range for 10 hours, thanks to which at night I did a marathon of solving crosswords. (of course there were suspicious people at night, but seeing that I was awake, they gave me peace) there were 5 people in my compartment (3 women and two men and me). When the train started they went to sleep)

When I arrived, I didn't order a taxi, I preferred to go on my feet, it turned out that it was about a kilometer from the station, so I started with a bag on my shoulder towards the spa, which later turned out to be like a hotel.

![961EEBA7-256B-4E40-9AED-A8A199195FA6.jpeg](

At the hotel I got a key and a residence card and I could finally sleep. When I woke up, it turned out that the second bed was occupied by a new person, because my room was a double and even a nice guy. He was about 50, but he could normally talk to him

![93A66E73-F241-498C-9C3D-B2B113BE3318.jpeg](

The stay was quite specific, because going to breakfast I had to check if I was on the Polish or German side (for the first few days I sat in places intended for German guests) breakfast was usually good, unless you were a foreign guest, it was better.

You use this hotel was scary but also beautiful. Long as in horror movies but nicely decorated which gave the effect of sweet horror. Whenever I came back from dinner and it was already dark it felt strange going to my room which was on the 4th floor.

Of course, there was a view of the beaches from my window. I'm not some fanatic amphibian, but I will say that the beach looked nice :) one day a poster came to the sanatorium that a concert would take place. As there was no entertainment there, I decided to go. It was a concert ... Feel for what I'm still ashamed :) is one souvenir from this hehe

![22C02DD8-E566-474D-880A-1547331475F6.jpeg](

The concert took place in an amphitheater, where from time to time there were some performances. I would prefer not to mention the concert itself, although I was still in a cabaret later. He remembered the whole stay in Kołobrzeg well, I remember that there were a lot of people at every step, even on amphibians there was no way to move.

I recommend you go, although I haven't been so many years, I would like to see how much Kolobrzeg has changed and whether there are as many bazaars as 2 meters.

That's all thanks for reading


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.