My hitchhiking story going from Antalya center to Kas holiday region


While my friend and I were sitting at home with two friends who are passionate about camping and travel, we said let's go camping by hitchhiking and started planning.

Camping is our passion, and meeting new people we get in their cars while hitchhiking is a perfect life motto.

After preparing our camping bags, we came to the side of the main road and started to make finger movements for hitchhiking.

There are certain moments in my life that make me really happy. For example, I felt very happy in my first hitchhiking experience. Only when I am on the main road, I feel free to myself. Roads are like my shelter in this world dominated by capitalism.

KAŞ is very popular holiday center in southern Turkey

We didn't have much money as a backpacker and we looked for a place to set up a tent

After setting up our tents, we were hungry because of the long time we spent on the road.

We cooked chicken in the pan we brought with us, the chicken in the picture is Turkish style saute :)

We enjoyed the evening with the music while the kettle was boiling over the fire. The crackling of a fire burning while camping is like therapy

I understand that I am in love with nature and I wish this passion will never disappear.

My advice is that parents who have children should instill a love of nature in their children. Let them explain that we should not pollute nature and that we should not love animals.

I realized that living in nature at a late age is a great thing to step on the grass and camp.

Tent Place : KAŞ/ İnceboğaz

Finally, we came to the best part of the whole camping adventure. Waking up to a magnificent morning by the sea is worth all the tiredness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency