A Visit To My Dream University

Hello everyone,how are you all. I hope you are doing great wherever you may be,stay good and healthy. Yesterday I decided go down to my dream university. It a place have always wanted to be admitted to but unfortunately I wasn't mainly because I didn't meet the requirements to get admitted into the university. I know you all must wonder what the name of the university is (Obafemi Awolowo University) my dream university this went splash I had to choose a different place but I didn't let that stop me from visiting the university was quite big and massive I couldn't walk round the whole place my legs were barely standing but i took some pictures of the great university.
The first building that pushed me to take pictures was the university museum omg it was massive and look really big I really loved the way it was roof that was probably the first time I would see that kind of roofing in really life at that moment I learn a new thing as a technical drawing student.

The next was the library it was so large and the building looked so strong am pretty sure the materials used for building the construction was a really quality one off course


There as an ongoing construction I was told the construction had been in progress since 5 years ago,it was the vice chancellor's office(V.C) something at the back of my mind told me the reason the project took that long was for it to be strong and firm.


Next only list was the Oduduwa hall, this hall is used for any ceremony such as convocation,concerts and the rest most event's on campus takes place in this hall.

The university tour guide for anyone who does not know some locations about this really helped me alot.


Faculty of social sciences I don't really know much about this faculty actually

Faculty of law for students who would like to become lawyers in the future.

This is lady justice carved with metal to represent the sign of JUSTICE


At this point in time I was really tired and had to head back home on my wat I saw the large sports centre where all sporting activities takes place


Wow it was a really huge field and there was space for people to sit let's just say it looked like a standard one used in the Olympics.

Below to is a basket ball pitch.


I had to head back home I was really tired and I had to head home time was running out too. Thank you for stopping by have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency