Gorafe Megalithic Park!

Good evening everybody, or better Buenas noches!

I am currently in Gorafe National Park, in the province of Granada, Spain. What a beautiful place is this! It's a big canyon witch it's carved in the landscape, and the views are spectacular!

This is my van, parked there for the show. The sunbeams surrounding the mountains. I Love this shot!

The road to that viewingpoint was a good challenge. If road with my 2000 kilogram van 😅 The last part, i heard something strange nois coming out of my left front wheel... I hope it was just sand or dust stuck somewhere.

I came across two other people, and if you are traveling alone, seek every opportunity to meet others so that they can make a picture of you.

This is the furthest part of the viewingpoint. It was cold and windy. But i am happy with this picture.

Look at this 🥰 I can't wait to edit the pictures that I took today.

And now I am in my van, the wind rocks the van from side to side, and I am laying in bed already. Hopefully the wind is going to lay down zijn and they it's going to be a nice sunrise tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency