Volar | Fly

"Elevar el alma a la altura del viento" - Elena Grausen

| E N G | "Raising the soul to the height of the wind" - Elena Grausen

img_0.97585660792576.jpg


📍 Edinburgh - Scotland

Hoy me desperté pensando en el viaje que había hecho a Escocia, un viaje que soñé y lo cumplí casi como un impulso cuando compre el pasaje.. creo en abrir los brazos y dejarse volar.

| E N G | Today I woke up thinking about the trip I had made to Scotland, a trip that I dreamed of and I fulfilled it almost as an impulse when I bought the ticket ... I believe in opening my arms and letting myself fly.

img_0.5632175229347504.jpg


Con su gris impregnado en el cielo como cada día, pocas veces se ve el sol.
Con sus verdes tan particulares, llamativos, alucinantes.
Con sus callejones escondidos por todos lados.
Y con sus castillos que te hacen meterte en un cuento de hadas, brujas, magia.

| E N G | With its gray permeated in the sky like every day, the sun is rarely seen.
With its unique, striking, mind-blowing greens.
With its alleys hidden everywhere.
And with its castles that make you get into a fairy tale, witches, magic.

img_0.6935348429068118.jpg

img_0.39988876615302044.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency