(REVIEW) The Name is Truvvl - Hive app For Travel Stories

Hi travelfeed friends wherever you are, this time I am here to greet you all, I bring you the latest news for you lovers of tourist spots around the world, as quoted from an article published by the travelfeed community today, he said if :

today is official at launch a hive application for travelers, this application is called truvvl.

truvvl_made_in_duatigajuni.png

What's up with truvvl? I tried to explain a little about this truvvl application, in my opinion this application is very cool, has features that are almost the same as the Tiktok desktop screen, as said by travelfeed in his article entitled "Introducing truvvl: Hive app for (travel) stories. Now available on Android & iOS! "

If truvvl is an application that combines Instagram desktop screens for sharing stories and also TikTok

truvvl_made_in_duatigajuni_4.png

it does look like the Tiktok application at a glance, but when I installed and opened it, I was surprised, it turns out that this application is very cool, beyond my expectations, the truvvl application has an interface for doing live streaming, like Instagram, wow it is extraordinary, an application that carries a theme travel, it is perfect for those of you who have a hobby of traveling to various countries, one of the references maybe you can use this apk. very cool.

truvvl_made_in_duatigajuni_2.png

I see there are some pictures that show good tourist attractions. but wait, it turns out that not only tourist attractions, but you also find various stories there, such as food, or about pets, not only tied to travel. so wonderful this idea.

truvvl_made_in_duatigajuni_3.png

and it turns out that for those of you who installed this apk, for today the travelfeed will give 100 truvvl coins for you to start something extraordinary in this application. You can download truvvl on the PlayStore or Appstore, good luck friends.

truvvl_install_app_by_duatigajuni.jpg

a few short reviews from me as a travelfeed friend who is very loyal in writing tourist attractions that you can visit, especially in the area where I live, to be closer to me, here is my account @duatigajuni, don't forget to follow me. Enjoy using this great application, let's tell a story together .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency