[PT-BR/ENG] My Progress APE #3 - slowly but not stopped!

This Post Was Also Written In English


image.png

Olá Comunidade, Boas Vibes!!!

Tem um tempo que não posto sobre o APE Mining não é? Me desculpem pela ausência, mas acaba que foquei em outros assuntos para postar.

Vou deixar aqui um resumo rápido de como está a minha carreira.

🔷 Coleção e Detalhes 🔷

image

Desde a ultima atualização que se não me engano eram 7 QUANTUM, agora tenho 9 unidades no meu perfil.

A de número 8 não lembro com qual valor de mercado o token APE estava, mas a número 9 sim:

  • Estava com exatos 100.658 tokens APE o que constava o valor total de $1.495, um valor bem agradável diga-se de passagem.

  • Aplicando uma regra de 3, o valor por token era aproximado de $0.0148.

  • O ultimo pagamento foi de 5,768 tokens APE.



image

Antes que perguntem, o jogo está com esse aviso, por isso a imagem está nessa cor cinza. Não sei bem o que é, só espero que não seja algo grave 😅.

🔷 Próximo Objetivo 🔷

Não tenha medo de andar devagar, tenha medo de ficar parado.

Sigo esse proposito, no momento não invisto nada de fora do próprio APE, apenas espero o ciclo de pagamentos e assim que fecha 100 tokens, compro uma nova QUANTUM.

As vezes, quando recebo um pagamento e o meu montante fica em 95 tokens por exemplo, faço um esforço para comprar o restante e assim acelerar em um dia a melhora do pagamento.

Meu objetivo a médio e longo prazo, seria conseguir chegar em um pagamento diário de 10 tokens, assim, a cada 10 dias uma nova QUANTUM.

QUANTUM é tudo, QUANTUM é vida 😁. Até a próxima.

div_hivebr_sub_noback

image.png

Hello Community, Good Vibes!!!

It's been a while since I posted about APE Mining, hasn't it? Sorry for the absence, but I ended up focusing on other subjects to post.

I'll leave here a quick summary of how my career is going.

🔷 Collection and Details 🔷

image

Since the last update, if I'm not mistaken, there were 7 QUANTUM, now I have 9 units on my profile.

Number 8 I don't remember what market value the APE token was at, but number 9 yes:

  • I had exactly 100.658 APE tokens, which amounted to a total value of $1.495, a very pleasant value by the way.

  • Applying a rule of 3, the value per token approximated $0.0148.

  • Last payout was 5.768 APE tokens.



image

Before you ask, the game has this warning, so the image is in this gray color. I don't really know what it is, I just hope it's not something serious 😅.

🔷 Next Goal 🔷

Don't be afraid to walk slowly, be afraid to stand still.

I follow this purpose, at the moment I don't invest anything outside the APE itself, I just wait for the payment cycle and as soon as I close 100 tokens, I buy a new QUANTUM.

Sometimes, when I receive a payment and my amount is 95 tokens, for example, I make an effort to buy the rest and thus speed up the payment improvement in one day.

My medium and long term goal would be to get a daily payment of 10 tokens, so every 10 days a new QUANTUM.

QUANTUM is everything, QUANTUM is life 😁. To the next.

div_hivebr_sub_noback

Image Credit: banners created by me in Canva and the icons can be found at icons8.

🎮 Links de Referência // Referral Links 🎮

banner_splinter2

banner_risingstar2

banner_dcrops2


banner_hiver_br_01.png

Quer Apoiar Nosso Projeto? // Want To Support Our Project?

🔹 #HiveBR Discord 🔹

🔹 #HiveBR Curation Trail 🔹


Me Siga Nas Redes Sociais // Follow Me On Social Media

ico_insta.png | ico_face.png | ico_twitter.png | ico_discord.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency