New Discovery - Splinterforge

Screenshot 2023-01-24 at 12.55.10 PM.png

Ok, I am sorry as I am pretty late to the bandwagon but, I found a new game!!!

In case if you have no idea what it is, it is Splinter Forge!

Now this game really captures my heart for the following reasons

Why I Love Splinter Forge

  1. Free! It is free to play! In fact, it uses your cards from Splinterlands! Meaning, the more you play at Splinterlands, the better you can be at Splinter Forge! There won't be a need for me to purchase any further cards or investments for this!

  2. Another way to earn! In this game, you earn tokens called Forgium, which can be transacted through Hive! So yups, the more you play, the more you earn. In a way, the more we do well in Splinterlands, the more we can do well here and earn altogether!

  3. Now I do not know about this, but I heard from tons of blogs that people are renting cards because of this game. I don't know man, but if it can drive up demands for rents, sure!!! I ain't gonna complain!

  4. They have a pretty similar stamina system. In this case, when my ECR for Splinterlands go down, I would jump over to here to play and earn a bit! So in a way, now I find an alternate game to play while waiting for my ECR to go up!

This is my 2nd day in Splinter Forge. I cannot conclude yet, but lets just say I am enjoying right now! Will keep everyone updated moving ahead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency