Girl Zombie - Hashkings Art [ENG/ESP]

Hello everyone, on this occasion I want to share with you the creation of a character of a game that is on this platform called Hashkings and that little by little I have been growing, buying several characters and lands of both Afghanistan and Mexico.

This would be my third drawing of a character in this game, as I am still practicing in the digital art portrait I wanted to publish something different and I wanted to make a zombie, then I will mention some steps in creating this character.

Hola a todos, en esta ocacion les quiero compartir la creacion de un personaje de un juego que se encuentra en esta plataforma que se llama Hashkings y que poco a poco he ido creciendo, comprando varios personajes y tierras tanto de Afganistan y de Mexico.

Este seria mi tercer dibujo de un personaje en este juego, como todavia estoy practicando en el retrato del arte digital quise publicar algo distinto y quise hacer un zombie, a continuacion voy a mencionar algunos pasos en la creacion de este personaje.


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4RCde6pFGmExU2FzTSZrTtrA165YTiHarHMH551EQZLEkY5S4tcxhd6p6ixXHcZJAUu6kyVTA8s9fwqQuFbt4PpAhu2mPMF2eL4K3GWz6wpdFdHRgr.png

  • I started making the sketch of the character with pencil and paper and then pass it to the program I'm using to draw this illustration which is called Photoshop, once I had the character I lowered the opacity to the image and I was adding a green color to the skin.
  • Comence realizando el boceto del personaje a lapiz y papel para luego pasarlo al programa que estoy utilizando para dibujar esta ilustracion que se llama Photoshop, una vez teniendo el personaje le baje la opacidad a la imagen y le fui agregando un color verde a la piel.

1.png

2.png

  • I continued applying colors to the hair of the character and I was adding more details to the face placing more shadows and I must mention that this stage was the one that took me the longest in adding the lights for both the face and the hair and then I was making the silhouettes of the eyes and the lip using the color fuchsia.
  • Segui aplicando colores al cabello del personaje y le fui agregando mas detalles al rostro colocandole mas sombras y debo mencionar que esta etapa fue la que mas me tarde en ir agregando los las luces tanto para el rostro como para el cabello y luego le fui haciendo la siluetas de los ojos y para el labio utilizando el color fucsia.

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

  • Finishing the character I made the shirt and then I made a background with a type of brush that I found in the program.
  • Terminando al personaje le hice la camisa al personaje y luego le hize un fondo con un tipo de pincel que encontre en el programa.

11.png

12.png

13.png

Graphic Tablet - Tableta Grafica

  • Tablet Huoion H430P

Programs used - Programas utilizadas

  • Photoshop

I hope you like it, thanks.

Espero que les guste, gracias.

All captures are my property.

Todas las capturas son de mi propiedad.

Traducción - Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency