Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive ~ 150

I love games and eSports so I want to share with all of you my favorite posts and I hope you like them too. If so, give them a vote of confidence to support their hard work.

The selection will not be limited to a single tribe but will encompass many different ones. It will also be varied in topics whether they are pure publications, contests or NFTs. And of course both in written format and in videos.

This is the selection of 2 articles that I found most interesting today.

Stick Up Music Artist Highlight Of The Week - @rowell's Stick Up Boys 3D art for the Cryptocompany CEO game by @stickupofficial1

"We shared some sneak peeks before but @rowell has been working hard on his 3D creations for Stick Up Boys, as well as CineTV and the Bros, so it's time for another update as we love the work he's done so far on the work for @cryptocompany CEO game, we are very excited about this game btw!"

Splinterlands - My Daily Rants by @mawit07

"Speaking of reward cards my Soul Bound collection moved into 45k in CP. Now I have my eyes set out for 50k. Personally it seems that cards are becoming a less occurrence in chest rewards as of late. That is just how I am feeling."

All votes on this post generate 100% HP rewards to support the development of the Hive blockchain.
All Tier 2 tokens earned will be used to purchase crates, items, and NFTs from Hive-hosted games.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency