{PT-EN} Major League with Minor Income? Liga maior com recompensa Menor?

#PT first, #ENG depois, #Ecency forever😅

Fala galera, voltei a participar aqui direto para um desafio de mídia social, deste que é o melhor jogo #play2earn que existe!! #Splinterlands

Este post é uma submissão ao Desafio de Mídia Social do dia 20 de Julho:
@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-july-19-2022

Hoje vamos continuar teimando com (contra) as estatísticas, mostrando para vocês como que, absurdamente, as recompensas que obtive na liga PRATA são inferiores às recompensas que obtive na liga BRONZE.

Recompensas em baú diário PRATA

Vamos começar observando a liga que joguei na temporada passada:
PRATA 2.

Nesta tabela eu compilo as datas, baús e valores estimados recebidos.

DataBaús DiáriosValor estimado
julho, 1012 Baús$0,22
julho, 114 Baús$0,03
julho, 124 Baús$0,08
julho, 134 Baús$0,06

Perceba que, por estar em final de temporada, já estava com RATING alto, dificultando o nível dos adversários. Isso demandava mais gastos com aluguel, uma vez que nativamente sou da liga BRONZE, tenho pouco mais de 10kcp.

Além disso, paguei o preço de ter o ECR baixo, uma vez que minha taxa de vitórias diminuiu muito e eu precisei jogar mais partidas para obter os pontos FC para baús diários.


Recompensas em baú diário BRONZE

Agora vejamos a liga que estou joguei até agora, neste começo de temporada:
BRONZE 1.

DataBaús DiáriosValor estimado
julho, 1511 Baús$0,39
julho, 164 Baús$0,18
julho, 1712 Baús$0,36

Neste início de temporada, segurei minha conta por um dia sem avançar de liga. Ou seja, me mantive jogando no BRONZE mesmo tendo rating para subir para liga PRATA. Isso me permitiu fazer esta comparação simples dos ganhos de recompensas.



Conclusão

Próximo ao final da temporada, a tendência é eu ter um rating mais alto do que a liga em que me encontro. Isso dificulta as partidas, demandando cartas mais poderosas, mais aluguéis, e mais trabalho. A taxa de vitórias cai, demandando mais partidas, o que por sua vez diminui meu ECR, que diminui meu Focus Point, que diminui meus báus diários.

Manter na liga PRATA demanda muito trabalho para mim, e o resultado em valores não é atrativo.

Já na liga bronze, perco muitas oportunidades de carta GOLD e packs. Porém isso é compensado pela quantidade maior de recompensas diárias. A tabela definitiva compara os valores por quantidade de baús:

Baús DiáriosLiga PrataLiga Bronze
12 Baús$0,22$0,37
04 Baús$0,06$0,22

Então mais uma vez reafirmo: para mim, subir da liga BRONZE para liga PRATA não está compensando! E pra você, já fez as contas?



Convite: Vem pro Splinterlands!

Se você ainda não joga Splinterlands venha fazer parte da comunidade!!! Se quiser, utilize meu link de recomendação:
https://splinterlands.com?ref=crazyphantombr
E se precisar, tem toda a comunidade #hivebr que pode te ajudar a começar!

Muito obrigado a todos e até a próxima!!!




EN by google

Hey guys, I came back to participate here straight to a social media challenge, this is the best game #play2earn there is!! #Splinterlands

This post is a submission to the July 20th Social Media Challenge:
@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-july-19-2022

Today we are going to continue to insist on (against) the statistics, showing you how, absurdly, the rewards I got in the SILVER league are lower than the rewards I got in the BRONZE league.

SILVER daily chest rewards

Let's start by looking at the league I played in last season:
SILVER 2.

In this table I compile the dates, chests and estimated values ​​received.

DateDaily ChestsEstimated value
July 1012 Chests$0.22
July 114 Chests$0.03
July 124 Chests$0.08
July 134 Chests$0.06

Note that, as it was at the end of the season, it already had a high RATING, making it difficult for the opponents to level up. This required more rent expenses, since I am natively from the BRONZE league, I have just over 10kcp.

Also, I paid the price of having the low ECR as my win rate went down a lot and I needed to play more matches to get the FC points for daily chests.


Rewards in BRONZE daily chest

Now let's see the league I'm playing so far, at the beginning of the season:
BRONZE 1.

DateDaily ChestsEstimated value
July 1511 Chests$0.39
July 164 Chests$0.18
July, 1712 Chests$0.36

At the beginning of the season, I held my account for a day without advancing in the league. That is, I kept playing in BRONZE even though I had a rating to move up to the SILVER league. This allowed me to do this simple comparison of rewards earnings.



Conclusion

Towards the end of the season, I tend to have a higher rating than the league I find myself in. This makes matches difficult, demanding more powerful cards, more rents, and more work. The win rate drops, demanding more matches, which in turn lowers my ECR, which lowers my Focus Point, which lowers my daily chests.

Keeping in the SILVER league requires a lot of work for me, and the result in values ​​is not attractive.

Already in the bronze league, I miss many opportunities for GOLD cards and packs. However, this is offset by the higher amount of daily rewards. The definitive table compares the values ​​by number of chests:

Daily ChestsSilver LeagueBronze League
12 Chests$0.22$0.37
04 Chests$0.06$0.22

So once again I reaffirm: for me, going up from the BRONZE league to the SILVER league is not paying off! And for you, have you done the math?



Invitation: Come to Splinterlands!

If you still don't play Splinterlands come join the community!!! If you want, use my recommendation link:
https://splinterlands.com?ref=crazyphantombr
And if you need it, there's the whole community #hivebr that can help you get started!

Thank you all so much and until next time!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency