Rising Star - end of 2nd anniversary and game balance

image.png

I began playing this wonderful game last January 25th. A little more than three months have passed and it's a great moment to take a look into what's happened. At the same time, we've celebrated our second anniversary and I will share how many cakes I have minted. Hope you enjoy it!

image.png

3 Months playing analysis

So much time has passed since I joined Rising Star. I was looking for a game that did not require too much of my attention but that required planification and resource management. Also wanted the NFT and collectible cards, as the money that you put into the game can increase their value also. The only question that I can say, is that I don't know any project, so progressive, so reliable, and even free to play that this wonderful joy. Everyone that has a #Hive account should play #RisingStar. This feeling that I have written about other times has turned into numbers today.

image.png


I made what I call initial investment (investment required to get 960 fans to perform Acoustic Tent from the second stage)- 32k Starbits. In this period I've generated 82.5k Starbits and I've bought 21 NFTs.

Then, On April 16th, the NFT from the Second Anniversary and the quest that required 30k starbits to mint one appeared in my life. In my first plannings, I had planned to mint 5. Finally, I only could mint 3. It also required an additional investment of 45k Starbits. I was planning to get additional cold pizza slices, but these cards make their word also and are more interesting as a mid-term investment.

Aggregated numbers tell that I have made 77k investment and I have managed to generate 127k. Not bad! I also own a total amount of 24 NFT's as follows, all of them bought in the NFTMart 3rd party webservice:

image.png

image.png

2nd Anniversary Cake - congratz Rising Star!!

What can I say about how hyped I feel about my next three months in this game. Every day I feel I can do better quests and get better rewards. My 3 cakes have erased my worries about energy and at the same time are a great midterm investment as they won't be minted again. Also, they are my first animated NFTs. Thanks, Rising Stars!

image.png

image.png

Plans for future

I am wondering what to do for the next weeks. I am level 48 and I could unlock Starbit Millionaire at level 50. At the same time, I would like to focus on the collectible part of the game. I would love to receive feedback from the most experienced players like me!.

If you are not playing RisingStars here is my referral link! I will help with your first steps if needed!

THE END

If you would like to join @THGaming and explore the #metaverse with us our Social Media links are here:

Official THGaming Social Media Links:

🔸 Twitter

🔹 Discord

🔸 Instagram

🔹 Hive Community

🔸 Linktree - All Social Media Links

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennCX97ckeqeVrwqGtg7bv994NPfuED9HJc7HMMZoayaMpo7ocVW1LfEeD8GcapgXrW18tH4ZcdyaVPy9omCrCXHqcbUr2kxrEsRv8ZrKHymxA7sVT4.jpeg


@entrepidus @dynamicrypto @synist3r @spiritsurge @jbtc19warrior @amaillo @captainquack22
Threshold.Guardian.Gaming (@Threshold_GG)
We are a #PlayToEarn Gaming Guild 🏆🎮
#Crypto #NFT #Gaming #AxieInfinity #Splinterlands #Blankos #RisingStar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency