[EN/PT] BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Weekly Challenge! Back to Basic

Hello Splinter Maniacs!

Sem Título-1.jpg

image.png

This is my first Battle mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!, so I'm excited to show you the secrets that I learned even as a beginner player. 😁

Initially, my biggest difficulty making this post was finding a battle containing the Back to Basic rule. To get an idea, I spent three days playing and none of this rule appeared, I was almost giving up. 😔

Luckily, when my energies were almost gone, here comes a battle with this rule and I will show all my strategy, in this post. 😄

image.png

This was the Battle I found after three days of trying.🤣

Click on the image to view it!

image.png

image.png
Among the Splinters available: the Fire Splinter has many melee attack cards; Splinter of Death could be an option for ranged and magic attack cards, but they are slow; so I chose the Life Splinter great options of Magic damage cards.

Now I'm going to talk about my strategy. I opted to use the life summoner, GENERAL SLOAN. Because, it was the only splinter summoner available, it grants [+1] ranged damage to all units, but I didn't scale any cards with ranged damage. 🤡
Since the Battle does not have any skills, I put the CORSAIR BOSUN card as a tank, my choice came after I evaluated its health and shield, along with its high attack and its considerable Speed.

•[4] Melee Attack;

•[3] of Speed;

•[5] of shield;

•[6] of health.


This card I used as a secondary tank. Because she has a reasonable amount of health and magic attack.

▪︎DJINN RENEW

•[2] Magical Attack;

•[2] of Speed ;

•[6] of Health.


A very effective Neutral card is the one I will present, as it has good health.

▪︎MAGI OF CHAOS

•[2] of Magic

•[2] of Speed

•[5] of Health


Again I chose a reasonable Magic and Health attack card to compose my team.

▪︎TIME MEDDLER

•[2] of Magic

•[2] of Speed

•[4] of Shield

•[6] Health

image.png

Let's go to Battle!

I chose the summoner GENERAL SLOAN, because it was the only one available in Splinter of life, however I didn't use ranged attack cards. My opponent chose the Death Splinter summoner CONTESSA L'AMENT which nullifies my summoner's ability.

summoner.jpg

In the first, round the objective of each player is to knock down his opponent's tank, we clearly notice that the advantage will be mine. While I attack with my tank, the rest of my team will also attack the opposing team, thus securing my first round!

roun1.jpg


My first tank couldn't resist and now it's up to the secondary tank to hold all the damage from the opposing team! Let's DJINN RENEW!

round2.jpg


DJINN RENOVA didn't resist either, for a significantly strong card I expected a little more. As my enemy's strategy panned out in this one, let's see what my last two cards will do to secure this battle.

round3.jpg


I realize that the situation has started to complicate for my side and now the impossible is about to happen. We only have TIME MEDDLER against three opposing monsters. Will we win the battle?

round4.jpg


Now I see the possibility of winning, as there is only one enemy ranged unit left, and it cannot attack in the first position.

round6.jpg


I won the battle and below is the result!

image.png

Conclusion

As a novice player, the first strategy that came to mind was to use cards with a lot of health and high magic damage, in order to target the opponent's health while ignoring armor.

This was one of my most exciting Battles, if I made a script bringing the cards to life it would make a good movie. Jokes aside.😅

A hug to all and until the next post.😄

image.png

[PT] Desafio Semanal dos SEGREDOS DO MAGO DE BATALHA! De volta ao básico

Olá Splinter Maniácos!

Sem Título-1.jpg

image.png

Este é o meu primeiro Desáfio Semanal sobre os Segredos de Mago de Batalha, por isso estou empolgado para mostrar os segredos que aprendi mesmo sendo um jogador iniciante. 😁

Inicialmente, minha maior dificuldade para fazer esse post foi encontrar uma batalha contendo a regra Back to Basic. Para ter uma ideia passei três dias jogando e nada dessa regra apareçer, quase estava desistindo. 😔

Por sorte, quando minhas energias estavam quase acabando, eis que surge uma batalha com esta regra e mostrarei toda a minha estratégia nesse post. 😄

image.png

Essa foi a Batalha que encontrei após três dias de tentativas.🤣

Clique na imagem para visualiza-la!

image.png

image.png
Dentre os Splinter disponíveis: o Splinter de Fogo possui muitas cartas de ataque corpo a corpo; o Splinter de Morte poderia ser uma opção pelas cartas de ataque de dano a distançia e mágico, porém são lentas; então escolhi o Splinter de Vida otímas opções de cartas de dano Mágico.

Agora vou falar das minha estratégia. Eu optei usar o invocador de Vida, GENERAL SLOAN. Pois, era o único invocador do Splinter de vida disponível, ele concede [+1] de dano a distância a todas as unidades, porém não escalei nenhuma carta com dano a distância. 🤡
Já que a Batalha não possui nenhuma habilidade, eu coloco a carta CORSAIR BOSUN como tanque, minha escolha veio após eu avaliar sua saúde e escudo, juntamente com o ataque alto e sua Velocidade consideravel.

•[4] de Ataque Corpo a Corpo;

•[3] de Velocidade ;

•[5] de Escudo;

•[6] de Saúde.


Essa carta usei como tanque secundário. Pois ela possui uma quatidade de saúde e ataque mágico razoável.

▪︎DJINN RENOVA

•[2] de Ataque de Mágico;

•[2] de Velocidade ;

•[6] de Saúde.


Uma carta Neutra muito eficaz é essa que vou apresentar, pois ela possue uma boa saúde.

▪︎MAGI OF CHAOS

•[2] de Magia

•[2] de Velocidade

•[5] de Saúde


Novamente escolhi uma carta de ataque Mágico e Saúde razoaveis, para compor meu time.

▪︎TIME MEDDLER

•[2] de Magia

•[2] de Velocidade

•[4] de Escudo

•[6] de Saúde

image.png

Vamos a Batalha!

Eu escolhi o invocador GENERAL SLOAN, pois era o unico disponível no Splinter de vida, porem eu não utilizei cartas de ataque a distância. Meu oponete escolheu o invocador do Splinter de morte CONTESSA L'AMENT que anula a habilidade do meu invocador.

summoner.jpg

No primeiro round o objetivo de cada player é derrubar o tanque do seu adversário, claramete notamos que a vantagem será minha. Enquanto eu ataco com o meu tanque o restante do meu time tambem vai atacar o time adversário, conseguindo assim garantir o meu primeiro round!

roun1.jpg


Meu primeiro tanque não resistiu e agora cabe ao tanque secundário segurar todos os danos do time adversário! Vamos nessa DJINN RENOVA!

round2.jpg


DJINN RENOVA também não resistiu, para uma carta significativamente forte eu esperava um pouco mais. Como a estratégia do meu inimigo se deu bem nessa, vamos ver o que minhas duas ultimas cartas irão fazer para garantir essa batalha.

round3.jpg


Percebo que a situação começou a complicar para o meu lado e agora está prestes a acontecer o impossível. Temos somente TIME MEDDLER contra três monstros adversários. Será que vamos vencer a batalha?

round4.jpg


Agora vejo a possibilidade de vencer, pois restou apenas uma unidade inimiga de ataque a distância, sendo que ela não pode atacar na primeira posição.

round6.jpg


Ganhei a batalha e abaixo segue o resultado!

image.png

Conclusão

Como um jogador iniciante, a primeira estratégia que veio em mente foi utilizar cartas com bastante saúde e dano mágico alto, com a finalidade de atingir a saúde do adversário ignorando a armadura.

Essa foi uma das minhas Batalhas mais emocionantes, se eu fizer um roteiro dando vida as cartas daria um bom filme. Brincadeiras a parte.😅

Um abraço a todos e até o próximo post.😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency