2500x STARBITS Giveaway Day 253 and Day 246 Winner Announcement + Note at the Bottom

RSG6.png

Day 246 Winner is @supriya.gupta

Congrats, bro, your starbits are on their way.

Giveaway

  • Comment your Rising Star username and that's it.
  • Upvotes and follows are not necessary to participate but are appreciated.
  • I'll use the comment picker here to determine the winner.
  • The winner will be announced 7 days from now.

NOTE

I've switched to Wheel of Names as the comment picker on Heroku doesn't seem to function for me right now. The template for the giveaway stays the same, but I'll be using the Wheel of Names until Heroku is fixed (or even gone out of service if that's to happen). If either of those outcomes were to happen, I'd update the post accordingly.

  • Future giveaway posts won't have this note though.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency