“Oh, Fred! I am New In HIVE!”

Hi #HIVE friends, I am "velmaflintstone": Wilma Anna Flintstone.
I am a new in this #community.

🙄 Who I am ? #Introduce-rp
I am Wilma Anna Flintstone (maiden name Slaghoople).
I am a fictional character and the tritagonist of the original series, The Flintstones and the rest of the franchise.

image.png

🙄 Occupations and Interests #passion
After marriage, I became a housewife and I am also a good cook.
Also, I enjoy volunteering for various charitable and women's organizations in Bedrock, shopping, and (occasionally) getting to meet the celebrities of my world, including "Stony Curtis", "Rock Quarry" and "Jimmy Darrock".

🙄 My family
This is my family tree:
image.png

🙄 The Real Me
I am Rishi Murty from Barbados. I am a housewife just like Wilma.
I have two children aged: 6 and 9.
As a mother of this two little cuties I am passionate about storytelling.

I am Happy to be part in this space and I hope finding other friends interested in watching cartoons and storytelling.

And finally, I say "THANK YOU!" to @mondhero and @donisor for their enthusiastic guidance to help me get to Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency