Hundreds Of Migrants Encountered On The Road Through Chiapas, Mexico

by An Rv Adventure on An Rv Adventure
View my bio on Vigilante.TV: https://vigilante.tv/c/anrvmoto Hundreds Of Migrants Encountered On The Road Through Chiapas, Mexico

In this episode, I start out from Chichen Itza and work my way to San Cristobal De Las Casas in Chiapas, Mexico, before continuing on to Acapulco and finally Austin, Texas.
On this journey, I encounter the Palenque, Archaeological zone, Santa Maria, a wonderful little mountain village, San Cristobal De Las Casas, and finally, albeit very unexpectedly I encounter about 300 migrants making their way to Texas from South America on foot. It was surreal for me. I had already passed the majority of these people before I realized I was passing a migrant group in procession.


Check out today’s video..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now