My introduction to the communitie

Hello everyoneđź‘‹ i m a new member in the Hive communitieđź’› i M glad to be here and i m going to give a brief introducion of who i'm

Who am I âť“

My name is Aliyah, I am of Tunisian nationality but i m originally a pashtoon. My parents are from Pakistan .I m so proud to a part of two beautiful countries , I am 20 years old and I am currently a student.
img_20220126_212401.jpg

i took this picture of my city in pakistan with my phone

My hobbies đź’¬

i like to spend my free time chating and surfing the net .I like making new driends and knowing people from difrent corners of the world.

How i came to know about Hive comminitie âť“

My friend @amir.masmoudi invited me to discover this plateform and i m happy to have this chance , i hope to be an active member and to contribut with my contenant .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency