A Papaya Tree Growing Out of Nowhere, Teaching Me To Stay Positive🎶 God's Mercy #APART

1634770717963.jpg



Whenever I see this picture, I get reminded how the most High provides and that we should trust and have faith. This little papaya tree was growing on the side of our home out of nowhere. We didn't throw seeds and didn't plant a tree, especially not in that spot right next to a door and under part of the roof. Our theory is that the seeds were planted/distributed by the birds we're surrounded by. But what are the odds that they would've sprouted into that mini tree? There's a small chance if you ask me, which is why I'm amazed whenever I look at this wonder and taking in the lessons nature is teaching us: have faith and the most High shall provide. Whatever the circumstances - heated (moments) and dry spells - we will be alright.




Which is why I chose this song by Kapella Don titled God's Mercy for the APART challenge. He sings about the struggles he faced and that he's keeping the faith that it'll be alright despite all of that and that's why he also takes the time to give mercy to God. Stay positive whatever you're facing. It's not as easy as sung of course - heck even I have had darker moments - but we should take it a day at a time and we'll get through it.


How about you? Anything reminding you or helping you in staying positive? Let me know in the comments below.🤓


Chasse into the backstage! 💃

image.png
Click to learn more about #APART


ReggaeJAHM.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency