MEDITATING WITH POLAR [ENG/ESP] MEDITANDO CON POLAR

color-10.png

IMG_20201219_105129.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

Greetings friends of the hive, today I want to share a little story, a bit funny that I star in with Polar (my quadruped companion). I have resumed the routine of going every morning to a park that is close to my house, to exercise in the company of Polar.
Saludos amigos de la colmena, hoy quiero compartir una pequeña historia, un tanto divertida que protagonizo junto a Polar (mi compañero cuadrúpedo). He retomado la rutina de ir todas las mañanas a un parque que esta cercano a mi casa, para ejercitarme en compañía de Polar.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201219_105131.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

Today I wanted to do something different, normally Polar stays close to me while I exercise and that's why I took him for a flask or I don't know what to call that space shown in the photograph, but we played there for a while.
Hoy quise hacer algo diferente, normalmente Polar se mantiene cerca de mí, mientras hago ejercicios y por eso lo llevé para una redoma o no se como llamarle a ese espacio que se muestra en la fotografía, pero allí jugamos un rato.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201219_105135.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

Polar ran everywhere surrounding the place, discharging the energy; she was very happy to be able to run so freely.
Polar corría por todas partes rodeando el lugar, descargando la energía; estaba muy feliz de poder correr con tanta libertad.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201219_105155.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

While the crazy Polar kept running, I was wandering between the confines of my imagination and I realized that in that place there was a great energy flow and I found it very interesting to know what it would be like to meditate there, sitting in the whole center.
Mientras el loco Polar seguía corriendo, yo estaba divagando entre los confines de mí imaginación y me dí cuenta que en ese lugar había un gran flujo energético y me pareció muy interesante saber cómo sería meditar allí, sentado en todo el centro.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201219_105156.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

Without much hesitation I decided to do it; I sat down to meditate to see if she could enter a state of inner peace and transmit that calm to Polar.
Sin dudarlo mucho decidí hacerlo; sentarme a meditar para ver si podía entrar en un estado de paz interior y transmitirle esa calma a Polar.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201224_101244.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

I took off the flannel that covered my body and sat in the central circle of that place; Polar just looked at me a little puzzled, but intrigued to find out what I was doing.
Me quité la franela que me cubría el cuerpo y me senté en el circulo central de aquel lugar; Polar solo me espectaba un poco desconcertado, pero con intriga de averiguar que estaba haciendo yo.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201224_102825.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

Slowly he approached the center of the vial, where I was sitting, with his most sincere pamphleteer face that he always uses to infiltrate any place or situation.
Lentamente se fue acercando hacía el centro de la redoma, donde yo me encontraba sentado, con su mas sincera carita de panfilo que siempre usa para infiltrarse en cualquier lugar o situación.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201224_102835.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

Then he lay there close to me (just what I expected him to do) and looked at me to get my attention, but I was trying to get into a state of meditation to transmit that energy of peace and tranquility to him.
Luego se acostó allí pegadito de mí (justo lo que yo esperaba que hiciera) y me veía para llamar mi atención, pero yo estaba intentando entrar en un estado de meditación para transmitirle esa energía de paz y tranquilidad.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201224_102853.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

Polar was still looking to play, but little by little I was relaxing more and he also began to decrease the intensity that he has in his entire little body, he was already calming down.
Polar seguía buscado de jugar, pero poco a poco yo me fuí relajando más y el también empezó a disminuir la intensidad que tiene en todo su cuerpecito, ya estaba tranquilizandose.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201224_102902.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

When I was in a meditative trance, Polar had calmed down a lot, he breathed calmer with serenity; I know that the place had a very good energetic fluidity, I felt very good meditating there.
Cuando yo estaba en trance meditativo, Polar se había tranquilizado mucho, respiraba más calmado con serenidad; se que el lugar tenía muy buena fluidez energética, me sentí muy bien al meditar ahí.

color-04.png

color-10.png

IMG_20201224_104633.jpg

color-10.png

color-04.png

Today was a very productive and comforting day. I returned to my exercise habit and was able to meditate. I hadn't spent a little time meditating for about two months; I was also able to transmit that energy of harmony and serenity to my little quadruped companion, Polar. I hope this post is to his liking, good vibes 🖖🏼.
Hoy fue un día muy productivo y reconfortante, volví a mi hábito de hacer ejercicios y pude meditar, tenía como dos meses que no dedicaba un poco de tiempo a la meditación; además le pude transmitir esa energía de armonía y serenidad a mi pequeño compañero cuadrúpedo, Polar. Espero este post sea de su agrado, buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-04.png

color-13.png

MANY THANKS MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS

color-13.png

color-06.png

20210501_142948.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-06.png

color-03.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.

color-03.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency