My sister's bread./Los panes de mi hermana.[ENG/ESP]





My sister @caribayarte is always doing everything, one day she does this, another day she does everything, she has many talents and one of them is that of the kitchen, in my case when I can I try to support her as I can, recently my sister made some small ham loaves and I put them on sale, so I decided to support her with a small advertising video for the networks, she and I are always doing different things, that apparently surprises her and catches her attention, that happens because personally I think that We always try to combine the simple with the aesthetic, which is a guide for technical development added to our cultural essence, that is a plus that already generates and represents an identity, without anything else to say I hope you appreciate and understand a little more in the way I approach art, with my life and commerce, thank you very much for stopping by this post.

Mi hermana @caribayarte siempre anda haciendo de todo, un día hace esto, otro día hace de todo, tiene muchos talentos y uno de ellos es el de la cocina, en mi caso cuando puedo trato de apoyarla como pueda, recientemente mi hermana realizó unos pequeños panes de jamón y los coloco a la venta, así que decidí apoyarla con un pequeño video publicitario para las redes, ella y yo siempre andamos haciendo cosas distintas, eso al parecer le sorprende y le llama la atención, eso sucede porque personalmente creo que siempre intentamos combinar lo simple con lo estético lo cual es una guía para el desarrollo técnico sumado a nuestra esencia cultural, eso es un plus que ya de por sí genera y representa una identidad, sin más nada que decir espero que aprecien y entiendan un poco más en la forma como abordo el arte, con mi vida y el comercio, muchas gracias por pasar por este post.




STK-20210213-WA0050.webp




hive  (16).gif





▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency