This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

“Yuh must put it in”

IMG_3042.jpeg
Greetings friends ! We’ve been putting in the work . Another reggae outdoor party came and went. Like Yasus Afari , we opened a big pot / grill and we put in everything . Not really , only chicken this time.

This was the third in a series of events . The turnout was not as good as the first two but the vibes was compared to none . We had great time. I must link @dmilliz as I seek to plan my own gigs from this year onward.
IMG_3041.jpeg
When I get a chance, I have to get a dance or two in- exercise is a must.

IMG_3039.jpeg
![IMG_3043.jpeg()
Service and entertainment with a smile .

IMG_3038.jpeg

IMG_3037.jpeg

IMG_3040.jpeg
One brother has returned to the west and another brother has come in to help out when I need more hands on deck - good fren better than pocket money.”

IMG_3036.jpeg
The main man behind the event - Dj, organizer and all rounder.

IMG_3044.jpeg
Not as big as before but the vibes was not lacking.
Until next time - let’s make some indeliblevibrations!