Reggaejahm Community #APART Initiative (Photography and Music)

image.png



BitmojiApp / Edited imageSource

Hello Reggaejahm Community, here I am again, participating in the #APART initiative, with a photo that I was able to capture recently in the city of Bogota. This city is very cold most of the days, it's a really nice weather, I must confess, but I know that this cold weather and a gray sky, can often have a negative effect on people's emotions. Even, the most river countries, with long periods of winter are those countries where more cases of depression are registered.

However, the logical thing is that despite the external, one must maintain better control of emotions in order to stay healthy, there will always be adverse conditions in everything we do, but the important thing is to know that everything happens, and that it is impossible to have control over the external, but on the internal, that is, what in our mind and emotions concerns, certainly, if it is or should- be under our control.

Below is the photograph I bring to share:


image.png

Imagen of my autoship/ Captured with my Redmi note 8 Phone

I like photography, although I rarely publish images that I capture, however, from time to time it does not hurt, and as I have always thought, the #APART initiative is conducive to it, and to be able to accompany it with a good song.

And the video with which I close the publication is the following:


G Whizz - Life | Official Music Video

As I see it, no matter how dark the situations may seem at the time, they end up clearing up sooner or later, we just have to be patient and keep working. The reality is that life is like that, moments of clarity and others in which there is not so much, just as the gray clouds cover the whole sky, in the same way the sun rises.

Good weekend to all.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png

Visit our partner STEEMSCAN if you are looking for an easy and fast way to convert STEEM to other important cryptom currencies. To access the page click on the following link:

STEEMSCAN

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency