New Release: Natural Mystic - Him -Pac

Hello to all my REGGAEJAHM people, I know I've been a little absent from the community, but I'm still active, and as I know this will never stop being my home, I can come back, so, here I am again, with new music, with new images, but being the same but a little different... yes, it seems this last one a tongue twister, but, in short, here I am.


image.png

Edited Image in power pointSource / Source/ Emoji of Bitmoji App

The best way to get to know artists, without a doubt, is to listen to them, is to contemplate their art, so before we continue, let's listen to it:

Get to know HIM-PAC:


Natural Mystic, Pt. 1

It really is the first time I listen to this singer, and must be very new, because as you can see in the following image, this song on his Youtube channel had neither its first play, nor the first like, much less a follower, so I scored first, I hope to cause some minimum of joy in this artist ....


image.png

Source

Below I will leave you the link to his Youtube channel, where you will be able to see his recent release of 7 songs titled: "Natural Mystic, Vol. 1".

Youtube Channel

We will see each other again soon.

Happy week to all.

image.png
image.png

I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifimage.png

Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency