Initiative #DASHOUTSUNDAY - Food and Music

Sunday of #DASHOUTSUNDAY, yes, that initiative in which everyone can participate, within the REGGAEJAHM community. And is that we can all create from the most basic, which is food. Generally on Sundays we treat ourselves to something different, something special, either prepared at home or going out to a restaurant of our preference.

Lately I have been a little limited to go out, because the pandemic here in Bogota continues to wreak havoc, but, despite that, there is always time to invent some good food, and enjoy it in the comfort of the house. So... let's get to it.


image.png

Imagen of my autorship/ Imaagen of my autorship

As you can see, a combination of different animal protein (chicken and beef), I must say that my meat consumption I have decreased it to less than half of what I was consuming, because I have been trying to improve some aspect of my diet, but, I eat it and I don't beat my chest about it. Anyway, gotta eat...😁.

French fries, cabbage and carrot salad, and meat... accompanied with a good sauce I prepared with mayonnaise, cilantro, garlic and avocado, in my country we really call this sauce "GUASACACA ", sure @dmilliz would also like to try to pronounce that word🤣 , a different meal than usual, enjoy. Do you feel like it?


image.png

Imagen of my autorship/ Imaagen of my autorship

But obviously, we can't end the post without a respective good music, in this case I want to share a new release from Dance Hall and Reggae artist Christopher Martin, native of Jamaica.


Christopher Martin - Let's Get To It (Audio)

.

Let's see that with only two days after its release it has more than 6000 plays. It's an impressive number, to be honest.

I say goodbye, hoping you had a great day with your moms.

Have a great week everyone.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

image.png
image.png

I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifimage.png

Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency