Be Mi Owna Bank - New Music Creation


image.png

The other day I got a beat from @mrfloridakeyz and the phrase "Bi Mi Owna Bank" ( Be my own bank ) instantly came into my head. I decided to work on the idea and build a chorus from the phrase and then a verse. Tonight/day I share with you what I have come up with so far. The song as it is titled, is about being your own bank, keeping your own keys, it also dives into defi a little and then promotes HIVE.

Though I know most people I share this song with outside of the cyrpto world will not get, it is a song that is true to me and what I beleive in. It seems I have a thing for the niche Crytpo Dancehall. Hey, we can only sing what we know about right?

Checkout my pctice vidoe. It is part of my song creation process, I record myself via video and then listen to how the song sounds before actually recording in the booth. It also gives me a chance to get feedback.

The Riddim Track is called Mirra Riddim and is prodcued by @mrfloridakeyz


ReggaeJAHM.com
Discord | Hive Community | Reggaejahm Interface | Twitter| Buy Beats With HIVE & JAHM


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency