Progress Report # 8 | HivePUD 25 Hive Delegation Received

Greetings Family,

What a gwaan🇯🇲 ? What have you all been up to?

inbound1442738460741594529.webp

It’s a September to remember and time to self evaluate as I’m now at the end of eight months on the blockchain.

Highlights for the period ended September 1st, 2021

IndicatorPrevious ReportCurrent ReportComment
ReggaeJahm Tokens52,85972,415+37% Guess What? Yes. I just passed 70,000 Jahm Tokens on my way to 100k by the end of the year.I continue to get great support from @justinparke, @dmilliz, @missaj, @shanibeer, @rarej, @tanjakolader et al at the home base community ReggaeJAHM. All of my tokens in this community are staked.At one point during the past month the value of the Jahm rocket 🚀 jumped by 499%.
Engage Tokens10491109Engage appears to be back up and running.Thankfully, they are transferable again.
Hive Power577650+12.7% Today I powered up 25 Hive for the hive powerup day #HivePUD through the generosity of @justclickindiva.If you’ve seen my celebratory post you would have realized that I’m now aMinnow and on my way to becoming a dolphin 🐬 though in the distant future. Of course since dolphin is so far away, my goal in the interim is 1000HP by the end of the year.
Upvoted4,5775,727I made 149 posts in the last 8 months (approx 18/mth).😀
Reputation60.761.19I’m currently in the 60 reputation zone. Increasing reputation gets harder as you go up so I’ll be taking my time to slowly grow my account which will eventually lead to an increase in reputation.
EDS67.23+20% I now have 7.23 EDS tokens (passive income) for my involvement in the Wednesday Well-being Club run by @shanibeer and the Saturday Savers Club run by @eddie-earner @susie-saver. The most recent Monday payout I received was .031 Hive.Thank you SSC for the gift that keeps on giving.
SPI99.05My SPI Tokens are also from participation in the Saturday Savers Club. What a great group to keep me accountable and increase my engagement on peakd.I learn something new from my involvement every week.
🧠 Tokens75.5193.71+24% I have been using the POB tag in all my posts after I received a few tokens from the community a few months ago.(Edited: according to their profile, proof of brain is a general topic community.)
Leo Tokens5.756.75+17% I’ve been reading posts in this community and I vote on them when I can.

Have any great advice on what other indicators I should be tracking in my monthly reports? Please let me know in the comments below.

Guard your mental health. Stay connected, stay healthy.
Thanks for your supportive comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency